UNE Viper Corvette

At 97 studs it doesn’t quite make the length for a SHIP but SHIP stands for Significantly Huge Investment in Parts and it was so its a SHIP in my book.

Features:
– Cockpit with spaces for a gunner, a navigator and a pilot
– Hologram table
– Other screen stuff at the front
– 3 Beds
– 3 sets of drawers
– Coffee machine
– Equipment for each person
– Speakers on the wall
– Cooking area
– TV
– Toilet and wash basin
– Storage

Pictures:

I think that the SHIP is one of my best MOCs. I don’t like the boxy shape but with my pieces I couldn’t do anything about it…

Do drop a comment below with feedback! Thanks for visiting – do check out the rest of the site!

Share your thoughts

