Clone Outpost

My first base MOC! Sucked my light grey pieces dry! It took 3 days to build and perfect. This base is all built on a 48×48 baseplate.

There’s not much to say really, just enjoy it and leave some feedback in a comment!

 

I am working on a (Vic Viper?) SHIP. I have also managed to get a lego room for my little brother and I – builds should be quicker now as i don’t have to pack away every night so that I can actually sleep 🙂

Do check out my other MOCs and the other authors’ MOCs! Check out the set news page at the top too – I announce set news there

Tarah!

Share your thoughts

