New Author: John Li

P1200978

My name is John Li, or “JohnEatsCookies” and I will be a new author for this blog. You may know me from my website, jec-lego.blogspot.com. Check it out. As a Lego Builder, I focus mainly on building Technic creations such as trial-trucks, or super cars. My current project is a 1:7 scale Koenigsegg Agera R. I have been creating Lego MOCs for almost 3 years now and I am very happy to be able to share my creations with all of you. Hope you enjoy.

One thought on “New Author: John Li

Share your thoughts

