I’m still alive!

Hello so a quick update!

I have got an EV3 and a BrickPi and am struggling to set the BrickPi up! I’ve requested a new camera for christmas so I hope to post a new lego system project (a castle) before the month is out. I al have reached 50 SUPPORTERS(!!!) on my cuusoo project! At 100 supporters I will build a droideka for real! IF YOU HAVE’NT ALREADY SUPPORT IT! PLEASE! 🙂 🙂 😛 Here’s a slinky linky: http://lego.cuusoo.com/ideas/view/32864

P.S. Looking for new authors: must be active and a reasonably good builder. Preferably with some knowledge on blogging. 1 person only! Give me a shout if you think you can do it 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “I’m still alive!

Share your thoughts

