MOCpages and a Mood Swing

Rebel Dropship On Ridicore (MOCpages for more)

Rebel Dropship On Ridicore (MOCpages for more)

(How do you move that stupid picture up there? )  I tend to have these mood swings. You know. One moment you like lego. Next thing it gets boring and you find the outdoors or whatever more interesting. Well for me almost always, lego is my favourite hobby. But I’ve had this mood swing and have fallen back in love with lego star wars after finally signing up to MOCpages. I’ve STILL got all those technic creations to post but I’m too lazy. I’ll do it when I have a mood swing back to technic (if I have one).

Anyways enough rambling. I will most my best star wars MOCs here but all of them will go on MOCpages (When they finally accept my projects). Here are some links:

My page: http://www.mocpages.com/home.php/104738 (you can see my projects if you scroll down a bit although they’re not up yet)

I guess I’ll post soon. Although I’m really lazy with blogging now. I just want to build, the lego bricks are calling me so I gue…

4 thoughts on “MOCpages and a Mood Swing

Share your thoughts

