I’m Alive, Maerskfan!!!

Yeah, I’m here. I knew Kwon was doing Kwon8429garage, but I didn’t know he was leaving us 😦 As far as you leaving school and not having time for lego, well I guess I’ll just have to work double on lego 😛 I am really busy with moving this summer, but I am still working!!! I’m making a version of camppest’s Dogfight 3D that looks nicer, has only 2 motors (Mechanical linkage to the plane) and works sorta like the game Skylanders– you can swap out different things (in mine a plane vs. a UFO) and they show up as different things on the screen. I am still alive, though! By the beginning of next school year, I’ll be active as ever!

Share your thoughts

