Merry Christmas!

Hi all! Hope you’re having a fab christmas!

So lego gifts received this morning (will post one for the afternoon):

1x Geonosian cannon 9491

1x elite clone troopers & commando droid battle pack 9488

1x Endor rebel trooper & imperial troopers battle pack 9489

I will be getting more later and will post a little battle MOC with everything not in my film!

I will finish a bit of brickfilming and then do some videos of my 2012 armies

I will also do lots of reviews and tutorials for brickfilming too but I will spread them out up to the end of Easter. I have a lot to do!

Once again Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Maerskfan over and out (till tonight)

Share your thoughts

