Backlog: Android gun

Well, I have this app on my phone called guns (it’s completely useless). You can use the camera with the app and “shoot” what the camera sees. So I made a gun (with the same firing mechanism as basic gun) and attached the phone. The gun has detachable legs, a detachable phone holder, a gun sight, a tray magazine with room for 20 zamouur spheres, remote or direct control, automatic or semi – automatic. The control is a touch sensor under the guards (for shooting) and a switch for switching between semi automatic and automatic. The control also has a compartment for 15 more zamour spheres. I had to take it apart before I could do a video but I still have plenty of photos.

 

One thought on “Backlog: Android gun

Share your thoughts

