Dragstar Mk1

This was my first time at creating a very fast robot. It uses gears to go 3 times fast than with no gears, however, if this robot turns at high speed, it will break. I made this project very early on when I just got my first set. The reason I put it here is because I would like people to know that sometimes projects don’t work as well as you want them too. You mustn’t give up though

P.S. I didn’t spell Dragster wrong, it’s just the name

One thought on “Dragstar Mk1

Share your thoughts

